9 – 11 Feb 2022  | 
 
BANGKOK, THAILAND
GIFA Southeast Asia 2022 GIFA Southeast Asia 2022
About The Show

Contact Us

Your GIFA Southeast Asia 2022 Team

Should you have any queries relating to the exhibition, please do not hesitate to contact any of us.

Beattrice J. Ho
Project Director
(65) 6332 9642 beattrice@mda.com.sg
Erik Song
Senior Project Executive
(65) 6332 9687 erik@mda.com.sg
Shannon Pow
Project Coordinator
(65) 6332 9678 shannon@mda.com.sg
Doris Ng
Operations Manager
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg
Emily Tan
Finance/Admin Director
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg
Zarina Ann Muhammad
Director, Marketing Communications
(65) 6332 9624 zarina@mda.com.sg
Gena See
Senior Executive, Marketing Communications
(65) 6332 9250 gena@mda.com.sg
Alvin Sim
Senior Marketing Communications Executive
(65) 6332 9621 alvin@mda.com.sg
Rita Biswas
Director, Corp PR & Promotions
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg
Siti Sayadi
Manager
(65) 6332 9650 siti@mda.com.sg
Exposis Co Ltd
1755/3 Level 2 Cedar Park,
Soi Ladprao 94
Plubpla, Wangthonglang,
Bangkok 10310, Thailand
Tel: (66) 2559 0856 8
Fax: (66) 2559 289
info@exposis.co.th
Top